...Home/About RotaCare/Clinics/Testimonials/Contributors/Management/Volunteer//Contact...
...
How Can I Help?

Volunteer at a clinic near you! Clinics are in need of volunteer physicians, nurse practitioners, and physician assistants,
as well as pharmacists, registrars, clerks, interpreters, and on-site administrators.

To inquire about volunteer opportunities, please contact each clinic's volunteer coordinator as listed below.
Click here to download the forms necessary to be a volunteer at any of the RotaCare Bay Area Inc.

...Clinic ... Coordinator ... Phone ... Email or Fax
...
Coastside   Karen Larson   650-573-3774   karenl@rotacarebayarea.org
             
Concord   Rita Corbinook   925-429-6409   concordclinic@rotacarebayarea.org
             
Daly City   Regina Cruz   650-991-6648   reginacruz@dochs.org
Fax: 650-991-6729
             
Gilroy   Dora M. Silva   408-676-3030   Gilroyclinic@rotacarebayarea.org
             
Monterey   Pamela Reinhard   831-659-8037   Montereyclinic@rotacarebayarea.org
             
Mountain View   Nidia Minier   650-988-8200   Nidia_Minier@elcaminohospital.org
Fax: 650-988-8201
             
Pittsburg   Katie Messina   925-439-2009   Pittsburg@Rotacarebayarea.org


             
Richmond   Drea Riquelme   510-903-7516   richmondclinic@rotacarebayarea.org


           
San Jose   Felicia Barkley   408-715-3088 Clinic Msg.   SJclinic@rotacarebayarea.org
             
San Leandro   Lisa McClure   510-347-4620   lmcclure@davisstreet.org
             
San Rafael   Volunteer Coordinator   415-306-3928   srclinic@rotacarebayarea.org
             
Santa Cruz   Chuck Whitt   831-462-6092   charleswhitt@att.net
ShareThis