...Home/About RotaCare/Clinics/Testimonials/Contributors/Management/Volunteer//Contact...
...
How Can I Help?

Thank you to all of our AMAZING Volunteers!

RotaCare clinics began with volunteers in 1989 by volunteers.  Since then, each of our clinics has been run by 95% volunteer staff.  The RotaCare clinics would not be in existent without the extraordinary dedication of our volunteers, whether it is showing up on a clinic night to help the patients, or as a member of the clinic advisory councils. 

Our twelve RotaCare clinics served over 10,000 patients in 2015.  This would not have been possible without the extraordinary work of the clinic staff.  We have over 500 volunteers that provide continuous support in our clinics. 

In April, as we celebrated National Volunteer Month, I want to send a special thanks to all of our staff that makes RotaCare clinics possible. 

Sincerely,

Jatinderpal (JP) Kaur Sahi
Chief Operating Officer

__________________________________________________________________________________________________

Sign-up to Volunteer

Volunteer at a clinic near you! Clinics are in need of volunteer physicians, nurse practitioners, and physician assistants,
as well as pharmacists, registrars, clerks, interpreters, and on-site administrators.

If you are interested in volunteering as a Health Provider, please complete this form: Medical Volunteer Application Form
If you are interested in volunteering as a General Volunteer, please complete this form: General Volunteer Application Form

Upon completion of the appropriate volunteer application, please contact a clinic volunteer coordinator listed below.

Click here to download the forms necessary to be a volunteer at any of the RotaCare Bay Area, Inc.

...Clinic ... Coordinator ... Phone ... Email or Fax
...
Coastside   Corey Gatewood   650-573-3774   coastsideclinic@rotacarebayarea.org
Concord   Sue Galanti   925-429-6409   concordclinic@rotacarebayarea.org
Daly City   Regina Cruz   650-515-6885   dcclinic@rotacarebayarea.org
Gilroy   Yolonda Jimenez   408-676-3030   Gilroyclinic@rotacarebayarea.org
Monterey   Leslie Capson   831-333-6495   Montereyclinic@rotacarebayarea.org
Pittsburg   Drea Riquelme   925-439-2009   pittsburg@Rotacarebayarea.org
Richmond   Jennifer Granillo   510-829-4942   volunteer.richmond@rotacarebayarea.org
San Jose   Felicia Barkley   408-715-3088 Clinic Msg.   SJclinic@rotacarebayarea.org
San Leandro   Shirley Zhao   510-347-4620   szhao@davisstreet.org
San Rafael   Lisa Dickey   415-306-3928   srclinic@rotacarebayarea.org
Santa Cruz   Ron Sekkel   831-462-6092   santacruzclinic@rotacarebayarea.org
Share This